S.B. IMPIANTI S.R.L.

Add to Favourites
Contacte CONTACT US
Via Mercanti Arturo 50/52, 25018 Montichiari (BS) Italy
info@sbimpianti.it | +39 030 961180

CEO
Cavallanti Antonello
cavalbrado@gmail.com

Accounting department
Serena Tomasoni
tomasoni.serena@sbimpianti.it

Spare parts & Logistic
Mihai Diana
mihai.diana@sbimpianti.it

Technical department
Gabriele Polise
polise.gabriele@sbimpianti.it

Sales Director
Cavallanti Alfio
cavallanti.alfio@sbimpianti.it

Sales & Marketing
Laura Fregoni
fregoni.laura@sbimpianti.it

Spare parts department
Deborah Paris
paris.deborah@sbimpianti.it

Technical department
Stefano Boschiroli
boschiroli.stefano@sbimpianti.it

Accounting department
Mariarosa Vaia
vaia.mariarosa@sbimpianti.it

Sales department
Cristina Treccani
treccani.cristina@sbimpianti.it

Technical & Sales
Daniele Gozzoli
gozzoli.daniele@sbimpianti.it

Technical department
Gottelli Giovanni
gottelli.giovanni@sbimpianti.it
https://www.sbimpianti.it/en/

Description

 

 
 
 

AUTOMATIC AND SEMI-AUTOMATIC
PRODUCTION LINES

S.B. IMPIANTI srl has been operating in the poultry slaughtering sector for over 40 years, by designing and manufacturing small-, medium- and large-sized slaughtering systems. Our slaughtering lines are based on cutting-edge technology, and developed, designed and manufactured in compliance with excellent quality standards and fulfilling environmental sustainability requirements. .

Localisation

Italy

Détails de l'annonce

Advert ID: 70931
Displayed: 16
Expires: 2026-12-09 13:16:00

 

123456